Snow Globe…

So I can’t tell if I’m starting to need a new camera or maybe that I need glasses. A lot of the time I can’t tell if the photos are truly out of focus or if it’s my eyes, help me! Anyway, I saw these snow-globe nails on Instagram by @hannah_nails_it and just had to recreate them. I went down a little bit of a different route by trying to include a small ‘scene’ in mine. My snowman is pretty mess but I think it’s a sweet idea, I bet someone who has gel and a UV lamp could make the globe into something spectacular!

SnowGlobeNailArt

Leave a Reply

