Dinosaur Sails…

So I’ve jumped back to day 5 of ‘Dinovember’, the prompt for which was ‘Sails, spikes and collars’ and I chose to focus on the sail part. I decided I’d use my left hand for them as I already had an awesome design on my right hand (which you’ll see tomorrow) that I wasn’t ready to take off yet.

There wasn’t much to this design, which is why my right hand was able to execute it. All I did was paint some paper with nail varnish, cut out the shape I required and then stuck them down with seche vite!

Dino Sails Side View Nail Art.JPG

Obviously these came straight off as they’re made from paper and I need my left hand to do things! They don’t look as cool from front on unfortunately.

dino-sails-nail-art

2 thoughts on “Dinosaur Sails…

Leave a Reply

