MiniManiMonth ‘Pepperminty’ ‘Kiss Chase’…

So this design again isn’t related to Christmas other than the bows, but even then.  I feel that a lot of the colours from the calender have been suited to spring/summer pallets than relating autumn/winter moods and I wonder if they’ve missed a trick.

Anyway the base is called ‘Pepperminty’, this did not apply well at all. It seemed to apply so thin and dry too quickly meaning you ended up dragging away what you’d already put down, but I persevered and three coats finally did it but even then it was still patchy. The glitter top coat is called ‘Party Shoes’ it’s an interesting combo of gold glitter and greeny, blue iridescent particles – very delicate, I’m wearing two coats. The bows are ‘Kiss Chase’, a pink shade which I actually really like and I think it goes together well with ‘Pepperminty’. Then I matted the whole lot because I thought it would look good!

Pepperminty Bows

Leave a Reply

