Website…

So I’m trying to take my craft selling a little more seriously. I worked hard to take some ‘good looking’ product shots and opened up my Etsy shop. Hooray!

The next step was to sort out was my website. I bought my domain name years ago but never got round to doing anything with it, the idea of building my own website seemed too scary so I procrastinated. Until last week and got stuck in to it.

Funnily enough it was enjoyable in a way, kind of satisfying. And whilst not the slickest of websites, I suppose it does the job. So please have a look, (click on the photo below) and let me know what you think as sometimes with being the ‘creator’ it means you’re too close to see it’s faults.

Welcome

2 thoughts on “Website…

Leave a Reply

