Meteorite…

So today’s post does not contain any nail art. Here’s the two excuses as to why; firstly I’ve been very busy with general life, and secondly I’ve been working on designs for an up-coming stamping plate review meaning I’ve nothing else to post about.

Out of the three Primark polishes I bought last month, I’ve already used ‘Supernova’Β and decided to use ‘Meteorite’ next. It’s quite a silvery, blue and not very metallic so it was a bit of a disappointment in that sense. But it did have amazing coverage, has a very smooth formula and didn’t smell horrendous. For Β£1.50 I’d say it was worth it!

Primark Nail Polish Meteorite.png

4 thoughts on “Meteorite…

  1. Did the Primark nail polish last? I had a few cheap ones (various brands) and they are so thin and smelly!

    • I quite liked them as the coverage was actually really good – not thin or runny, nor that smelly. I’m not sure if they’ll last in the long term, like I don’t know if they’ll gloop up or split in the bottle though. Sometimes cheap nail polishes tend to do that too.

  2. Pingback: Meteor Shower… – WonderfulWolf

Leave a Reply

