Dancing in the Rain…

So these Hello Kitty stickers arrived in a ‘lucky bag‘ way back in May… Β 2015! *shocked face* I’m surprised they haven’t turned in to dust or something by now, and more surprisingly is the fact they are still sticky!

I’m doing really well with my ‘use the unused’ resolution, and I’m pretty confident that I’m going to make it through February without buying anything too. I do however desperately need some new false nails and nail paint to continue on with my Essential Nails Nail Art Course. With them being properly ‘needed’ compared to my usual impulse nail related purchases, does this mean I could still buy them without failing my resolution or should I just wait another 13 days? HELP!

dancing-in-the-rain

5 comments

Leave a Reply

