Lucky Bag #2…

So this ‘lucky bag‘ was purchased back in June ’16 as I was previously pretty happy with the other lucky bags I’d received. For $0.99 it’s a little bit of fun and excitement! This one however was pretty horrific, which is why I’ve avoided using it, mainly down to the ‘Coco Channel’ metal decorations. I’m afraid I would never wear anything Coco Channel, least of all a knock off of their logo in the form of a Β metal nail decoration. I’ve tried to hide what it is (rather unsuccessfully) by turning it on it’s side to create more of a pattern than a logo…

The water decals and lace stickers are cute enough, 2 out of 3 isn’t bad.

LuckyBag2.JPG

Lucky Bag Design.JPG

3 thoughts on “Lucky Bag #2…

  1. I think you used this stuff to make a cute n/a design! “Why do you worry so much about every little thing?” says I, with a migraine history going back over fifty years, literally :).

  2. That is a really cute nail design! I love the background color πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

