Glitter Placement Snowflakes…

So how has everyone’s festive period been? I have been chock-a-block with events and just general busy days hence the slight absence since last week. But I’m a-okay and back with some festive themed diamond glitter placement. I couldn’t tell if these looked more like snowflakes or a fair-isle pattern, I went with snowflakes though. I really enjoy diamond glitter placement, (here’s an example of some ombre placements I’ve done) I know it’s not for everyone due to the patience required, but I find it rather relaxing.

Hope Santa was good to everyone yesterday!

glitter-placement-snowflakes

Leave a Reply

