Spider Swap…

So more than a few weeks back, myself and Dani from Stormysway decided to do a mani swap. Unfortunately she’s had a crappy time, and even though she said she was ‘back’ a fortnight ago she isn’t really ‘back’ so I am a little concerned. I thought it might be nice to post my re-creation of her super awesome spiders, to take any extra pressure that she might be feeling to reciprocate the swap or any feelings that she might have of letting me down.
I chose this one of hers because  I just love the ombre base. It was also around Halloween time when it was suggested so the spider design seemed like the obvious go to. I hope I’ve done it justice!

spiderswap

Leave a Reply

