Bowl me over…

So on Saturday night my friends and I all went ten-pin bowling.

I went for a colourful foil base to give an almost retro look as the bowling alley hasn’t changed it’s decor in about a decade and a half. It’s certainly not for serious bowling, you can actually see the warps in the floor and goodness knows when the last time it was polishes, or the balls for that matter. And please don’t get me started on the shoes…. As horrific as it’s sounding, I doubt I’m placing it on your ‘to do’ list upon visiting Falkirk, I do hold a certain amount of fondness for the place.

bowling-pin-nail-art

Leave a Reply

