Dino Hatching…

So for a bit of fun this month, when I can, I’m going to be taking part in Froekenfilt’s Dinovember challenge. For each day in November there is a different dinosaur related prompt that you can draw for, sculpt for, video, etc etc!It’s great fun and it’s something a little different for me to turn in to nail art.

Day 1’s prompt was ‘Hatching’. (Now I know I’m already way behind but Maria says it’s fine for me to join in when I can, so feel free to join in too as there’s no commitment to do them all.) I thought my nails were the perfect shape for dinosaur eggs so it was an easy decision on how to paint them. I may have made the cracks a little over dramatic, but maybe dino eggs did crack like that….

hatching-dinosaur-nail-art

6 comments

Leave a Reply

