Magnetic Attraction…

So it’s been at least a year since I’ve used any magnetic polish. When they first came out I ended up collecting quite a few shades and they were really cool to play with to start, but they  soon became another ‘forgotten’ bottle. Until now! The magnetic polish trend has come round full circle again, with cool new possibilities. Like this magnetic pen which allows the control of the pattern rather than going with the predetermined magnetic sticks (usually wiggles or lines).  I wasn’t too adventurous this time round as I was more curious as to whether it would actually work or not. I’d been told that the stronger the magnet the better the effect, and from just looking at the size of this one when it arrived I didn’t expect much. But I now know size isn’t all that matters, as it seemed to work just fine – I mean, come on the little thing can hold up 4 paper clips! It’s just a shame it’s so ugly….

magneticpolish
magnetic-pen
I love how the polish shifts in colour! I can’t wait to try this little pen out again on some of my other colours. I bought this one when it was on sale, but now that it’s back to full price you can use my code ‘AZYW10’ to get 10% off it and all other full priced items in your order from BornPrettyStore.

purplemagneticpolish

Leave a Reply

