Rubber Duck Race…

So sometimes it’s a little strange what comes to mind when you’re looking through your folder of stamping plates isn’t it? This was one of these times for me. I reverse stamped the duckies and I painted the start flag on a stamper head. I felt this would give me a better angle to write the tiny letters, then transferred it on my my nail. As daft as it, I actually really like how they turned out!

RubberDuckRace
(P.s am I the only one who is kind of grossed out at the look of my thumb. It looks like a big toe in the above picture…) I’ve included a solo image of the start flag as I’m unashamedly proud of it, I’ve actually managed to paint letters neater than I can write them.

StartingLine

6 thoughts on “Rubber Duck Race…

  1. I love this! And your sense of humour πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

