KiraKiraDoodles Cats…

So over on Instagram I follow a wonderful lady called KiraKiraDoodles, who does super fun and cute drawings of almost anything! She recently hit 100k followers, and is holding a giveaway competition to celebrate. The way to enter is to draw a cute cat or bunch of cats, and as I don’t really do any drawing other than on my nails, my entry was of course going to be nail art! I decided it would be nice to re-create some of  Kira’s cats and I did this by first of all painting them on a stamping block. Doing it this way gave me a better angle at which to try and paint those tiny details and lines, and even though the cats aren’t exact matches, I think they turned out pretty well!

CatsonStamper
KiraKiraCatsNailArt
KiraKiraDoodlesNailArt

6 thoughts on “KiraKiraDoodles Cats…

  1. Ahh so cute! And I love that you painted one with it’s bum showing! 😹

  2. Cuuuuuute!! Well done, darling!

  3. Love this! And the bum, hahaha!

Leave a Reply

