Reptile’s Eye…

So on Wednesday I reviewed a bottle of Chameleon Nail Polish from BPS. I just couldn’t bear having plain nails, but it was such a gorgeous colour I didn’t want to go over the top. At first the colour screamed beetle shells to me, but then I thought it looked quite reptilian and it is called a ‘chameleon’ polish so going for a reptiles eye seemed more apt. Maybe a crocodiles?… The first photo isn’t top coated – I was worried I’d smudge the detail but it turned out alright, phew.

LizardEyeNailArt
LizardEyeCloseUp

8 thoughts on “Reptile’s Eye…

  1. I love this! Wish I could draw eyes as nice as this!

  2. It is a very nice color, and the detail on the eye is exquisite.

  3. That eye looks so real, stunning

  4. WOW! WOW! WOW! th patience involved in creating this good job! It looks so pretty I wish I had this kind of talent! Think I am going to have to give u a shoutout in the next #inspirationfriday post!

Leave a Reply

