Macarons…

So one thing that I needed to pick up on my trip to London, were some Macarons from the Laduree shop in Covent Gardens. I love macarons but don’t have the opportunity to purchase them very regularly (probably a good thing), so it’s a real treat to buy some posh, tasty ones.

Textured Macaron Nail Art
Laduree Macarons
By the time I’d finished painting my nails I’d already munched through three of them, but fortunately had plenty left to pose with! I decided to leave them without a top coat, as I’d spent time texturising the larger macarons and Seche Vite would have wiped that out. Aren’t they cute?

Macaron Nail Art

7 thoughts on “Macarons…

  1. These are absolutely adorable!

  2. Wow, this nail art is beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

