Essential Nails Design 3…

So this design was surprisingly challenging. I found it tricky to be confident enough to do a smooth, tapering sweep as I started off too wobbly and shy. I was also finding it tricky to sweep from left bottom corner to top right as I’m left handed, therefore I couldn’t get the correct wrist action going on. Once I started to sweep right bottom corner to top left I started to find it much easier. However I’m not sure if that counts as copying the design correctly, I mean technically it’s the same, but flipped which means it isn’t the same… eeeekk.

Design3 Striping

Leave a Reply

