Fimo Frogs…

So another item in my bag of nail art supplies that I’ve not used in forever were some fimo slices. Previously I liked to use them, but I hated wearing them because they stuck up so much and caught on everything. But this time round I didn’t mind so much, why?, because I now use Seche Vite and it seems to cover and round off everything! I’ve actually been wearing these frogs since Saturday, the only thing I’ve lost has been a few caviar beads – not bad going.

p.s I bet you guys thought I only had one hand and no thumbs right? Well fooled ya, I’ve got two hands and two thumbs. Yeah, seeing as on Saturday I was going to a restaurant for dinner I felt it necessary to paint both so I didn’t look like a weird trend setter. As there was no skill required I was able to recreate the look on my opposite hand too (usually if I need both hands painted, I either use wraps for both or just paint a plain colour on my left hand).

FoilFimoFrogNailArt

4 thoughts on “Fimo Frogs…

  1. Those little frogs are so happy looking. 🙂 Super cute.

    • Hahaha they certainly are! I felt kinda guilty taking them off today and discarding them in to the bin -their little faces looking up at me still so full of hope and joy only to rot in that bag for (probably) eternity…

Leave a Reply

