Essential Nails Design #10…

So this design was a total pain in the butt! One of the points you can get marked down for was glitter being present in the black polish, it happened like 3 times out of the 8 when I top coated. There was also fluff everywhere for no apparent reason. It wasn’t off the towel as I make sure to use well washed ones seeing as newer ones do lose fluff, but I wondered if dust particles were just more noticeable because the black was so glossy. (I mean you can see my finger print grease on some of them, that’s extreme…). Another point you can lose marks on is the smile line, fortunately I feel none of mine are too straight but what is clear to see that some of them are uneven – something for me to work on. That’s what’s great about doing a comparison line up I think!

Nail Trainer Design10
Design10

Leave a Reply

