Foiled Bird…

So I’ve seen some pictures on Instagram where people are managing to foil their stamped image. They must be magicians as I tried to stamp with my foil glue and it just did not work, or maybe they’re using a different glue or method but lets stick with the magic theory as it makes me look less incompetent. I didn’t want to abandon the idea completely so I twisted it to better suit my non-magical abilities – I stamped, foiled, then stamped again (all made possible by my clear jelly stamper). Didn’t they turn out pretty!

FoiledStampingNailArt
The stamped images are from plate BP-80, which I just recently reviewed, using my black konad stamping polish both from BornPrettyStore. The foils are crafting foils.

StampedFoiledFlowersBirdNailArt

6 comments

Leave a Reply

