Watermelon Slices…

So these were meant to get published yesterday, on my regular posting day, but I managed to mess up the scheduling blergh.

It’s getting closer to summer, and that means watermelons! I love watermelon, but it’s always so expensive and sometimes doesn’t taste nice. Watermelon nail art also doesn’t taste nice, but it is super cute!

Unfortunately the colours didn’t show up too well on my camera but if you follow me on Instagram- @wonderfulwolf – you’ll get a better idea of how they really look.

Watermelon Slices Nail Art

Leave a Reply

