Safari Stamping…

So the photo on the left was actually in my ‘nail fail folder’. When I created it originally I didn’t have a proper stamping polish which is why the black is so washed out but I didn’t delete it outright because I saw potential in it’s over-all design.

However a few months back I ordered a bottle of Konad Stamping Polish from BornPrettyStore, and boy what a difference it made! It’s bold and punchy now so I’m finally happy to reveal it to the world. The animal print foil (review here), and the stamping plate (review here) are from BPS too. I have seriously used that plate a millionbilliongazillion times and would highly recommend if you’re going to get anything from BPS – get that!

SafariCollage2

Leave a Reply

