Lucky Bag #1…

So having previously purchased a BornPrettyStore ‘lucky bag‘ before and was happy with the items, I decided to order some more. They’re so cheap ($0.99) that there’s not much to lose, I mean out of three items you’re bound to get something usable right? This is one of the two lucky bags I received and I really couldn’t believe my luck – a set of leopard head water decals, leopard print water decals and some cute bows. The bows aren’t very practical for me but the others are!

BPS Lucky Bag (Leopard)
Seeing as the whole bag seemed to compliment each other so well I decided it would be fun to include all the items in one design. I’d like to do the same with  my other lucky bag, but I don’t know if it’ll turn out quite so well…. Stay tuned.

Leopard Nail Art LuckyBag

One thought on “Lucky Bag #1…

  1. Pingback: Lucky Bag #2… | WonderfulWolf

Leave a Reply

