Too pink?…

So pink is certainly not my default colour. Weirdly enough though, I actually own more nail polish in pink shades than any other. Anyway, with Valentines fast approaching (even though I am actually in a relationship, we don’t technically ‘celebrate’ it) it’s time for another themed design. I love the look of striping tape layered close together, I’ve done itΒ onceΒ before in blue tones, and I had plenty of tape in pink to create the same effect. Ta da!

Unfortunately this is a little too pink for me, blergh…

LoveHeartStripingTape
PinkStripingTape

Leave a Reply

