A Mermaid’s Treasures…

So here’s the design that I created with the three polishes from my ‘A Mermaid’s Life‘ set, displaying how well they work together. Isn’t it just beautiful! I found them so pretty that they became a serious driving hazard. I used ‘A Mermaid’s Tale’ as the base, then coated them in Β ‘A Mermaid’s Tears’, finally painting them with ‘A Mermaid’s Dream’ in an ombre style. The pearls and sea-life studs are from BornPrettyStore.

A Mermaids Life Pond Effect
It’s got such a beautiful depth to it, and is super shiny in reality. I’ve actually been wearing them since Wednesday because I can’t bear to take them off. They are also surprisingly chip free, considering I’ve cleaned out my four guineapigs, water changed my 6 fish tanks and been in the pool teaching.

A Mermaids Life and Treasures
Below shows my layering of the polishes before the additions. It’s a weird one because in the photos the base (A Mermaid’s Tale) looks a lot more blue than it is, it definitely has green and gold tones.

A Mermaids Life Ombre.

11 thoughts on “A Mermaid’s Treasures…

  1. Wow!! This looks incredible! x

  2. I can’t blame you for not wanting to take them off. Beauuutiful!!

  3. Love the detail on these…gorgeous colors πŸ™‚

  4. Amazing! Oh my God!

  5. Can I share the second pic with my Twitter followers? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

