No more counting sheep…

So we just got a new bed and it is bliss… Before I would honestly lie awake for ages because I was so uncomfortable in it. To let you understand we moved in to our house two years ago and the bed came from my boyfriends – it was totally in his ‘shape’ which meant he had a tendency to gravitate towards the middle dip in the bed leaving me to teeter on the edge, not to mention it was also 11 years old, ew. I managed to moan about it so much he got tired of it persuade him in to buying a new one, and it’s amazing. No more counting sheep for me!

Own up guys, how old are all your beds?

Sleepy Sheepy Nail Art
SleepySheepyThumb
I really like my smooshy, dream cloud base that I created for them so photographed that too. I used 6 different polishes – 2 pinks, 2 purples, 1 pearlescent topper and a glitter topper. Phew…

SpongedBaseSleepySheepy

 

3 thoughts on “No more counting sheep…

  1. I never realized how significant an apostrophe is until I read that when you moved into your new house, “your bed was from your boyfriends.” Only after pressuring my brain to figure out what could be going on in your life did I realize you meant, I think, “my bed is from my boyfriend’s home.”
    Enjoy and be well and warm!!

  2. Oh yes! They look absolutely amazing!

Leave a Reply

