Bright Buddha…

So I’ve not painted my mums nails for ages, due to the fact they were in such a state. I don’t now what she’s been doing differently but today there was actually a bit of growth to work with. She decided to go for an orange holo base (which was a bit of a surprise as she usually picks black or silver) and chose to paired it with a buddha stamping plate. Something simple, but nice enough.

Buddah Accent
The more eagle eyed of you will notice I managed to warp the image a bit on her thumbnails and that there’s actually a bit of black missing, it’s like a game of spot the difference. I think without the two being together for comparison, I get away with it.

Buddah Thumb

Leave a Reply

