Teal Bubbles…

So at the weekend I attended a party to which I was wearing a teal dress. My nails, being a major part of my over-all outfit, had to match it! I used some Β ‘round glitter‘ that I purchased from BornPrettyStore to create this glittery, bubbling effect. The tub contains a whole heap of different colours so I was able to chose a few complimentary colours of differing sizes to create a more effective look. They were really hard to photograph – the glitter is so shiny and some of the colours are iridescent meaning they can look pink or green or gold at different angles, but I’m sure you get the gist!

Teal Bubbles

Leave a Reply

