Raccoon…

So I like adjusting my home decor according to the seasons; fresh and bold colours for Summer and Spring, warm oranges and harvest colours for Autumn, and then of-course (the most fun in my opinion) Christmas. I took tonight’s inspiration from my teasel raccoon, isn’t he just the cutest! And I say ‘inspiration’ but I actually just copied it…

AutumnRaccoon
Theย Orange Holographic Polish* is from BornPrettyStore and I actually reviewed it just last week so I was obviously very impressed by it to have turned to using it again, although it is unlike any other polish I own so maybe that’s why. If you’re interested to find out how it fared you can read the reviewย here.

RaccoonNailArt

On another note. You may, or may not, have notice I’ve been rather absent lately mainly due to two factors – a busy schedule (it’s a known fact that everything always happens at once after months of nothing), and a horrific finger injury which actually physically disabled me from bending it in to my usual ‘pose’. You can still see the aftermath, but hopefully it doesn’t look too repulsive. Please accept my apologies!

2 thoughts on “Raccoon…

  1. Yikes, that looks like it may have been painful. I hope your finger’s feeling better now. And I just said as much on IG, but these nails are adorable, and that orange is great, too.

Leave a Reply

