Autumn Speckle…

So here’s another Autumn design, which is actually inspired by ‘Nail Swag’. I had to change the colours as I couldn’t go for a ‘natural’ looking base – my nails are still horribly stained from the weather map design. The more eagle eyed of yous will noticed I have a nub on my middle finger (don’t worry if you didn’t spot it, I have quite large nails anyway so I feel it’s not as noticeable). This was due to some over enthusiastic usage of a craft knife but I’m glad it was my nail and not my finger!

Autumn Speckles

Leave a Reply

