ModelsOwn: Daisy…

So after using studs* from BornPrettyStore in the OMD3 Challenge, I thought I’d try and do the same to create daisies inspired by the earrings the model is wearing.

They didn’t turn out quite as pretty, mainly because I forgot the caviar bead ring which helps tidy it up a little, but I suppose I achieved what I was aiming for – a daisy. Seeing as the studs are actually multi-coloured, I had to paint them white which is why they look a little gloopy too. If I had taken more time, it would have looked better – however they are a little impractical to wear and I knew I’d be taking them off immediately

DaisyNailArt
ArrangingStuds

2 thoughts on “ModelsOwn: Daisy…

  1. I love the way you put the colors toghether: using the brush like a modernist painter 😀 Good job!

Leave a Reply

