Wonky Zeb…

So now that the OMD3 challenge is over, I’m a bit ‘blank’ – I’m sure I felt the same way last year. After being given prompts and having the pressure (even though it’s all self-pressure) of doing a design a day, it’s almost as if I need to rest my brain for a bit. Unfortunately this means no new nail art, so I’ve had to have a rummage in the ‘Nail Fail’ folder.

Nail Fail, why? I don’t like how quint the stamping is on my middle finger, it doesn’t line up with the center of my nail or the studs, and this bugs me to no end. Urgh. Other than that I actually quite like the thing.

The StudsΒ and Stamping PlateΒ are both from BornPrettyStore, I use both of these items a lot so I would recommend getting some yourself. You’ll get 10% off items that are full priced with the code ‘AZYW10’.

Squint Zebra

3 thoughts on “Wonky Zeb…

  1. I love it! Your stamps came out great!!!

  2. Pingback: Safari Stamping… | WonderfulWolf

Leave a Reply

