OMD3 – Day 1 Teal…

So ‘Oh Mon Dieu’ is back again this year, wooo! If you have no idea what it is and why I’m so excited to be participating, check out this reference page on ‘The Crafty Nail’. If you’re too lazy for that: it’s basically a huge, international nail art challenge with prompts for each day of the month and you can win prizes. Last year it really helped me find other bloggers/nail artists and I’m sure it helped others find me in return. It was also just fun!

Today’s prompt is ‘Teal’. I was a little uninspired with this design, it’s also a little messy as I wasn’t ‘feeling’ it. I’m having to rush through them as I’m on holiday for a whole two weeks during this month meaning I’m having to do a few designs a day to keep up. The ladies who organise it have said there’s no need to do them all, or even in order (I jumped about a lot last year) however I want to try and do as many as possible. Last year I managed to complete 24 days, and I’m determined to beat that this year!

OMD3 Day 1 Teal

2 thoughts on “OMD3 – Day 1 Teal…

  1. Lol that’s like me, my Teal entry was sooo bad cause it was rushed, but I’m determined to make up for it as the month goes on! 😁

Leave a Reply

