BornPrettyStore: Graffiti Water Decals…

So more water decals from BornPrettyStore this time these ‘Graffiti‘* style ones – however I thought they looked more like tweed!

Glitter Lined Water Decals
After the issues I had with the sheet decal that I used for my Jellyfish, I’m pleased to say these worked like a treat. Just like the Butterfly decals, application was smooth. They came off the backing paper really easily and in one piece,  they had some stickiness to them meaning they stuck to my nail but not too sticky meaning I could re-position them if I wasn’t happy with their placement.

Graffiti Decals 1
When I applied them at first they looked good but the whole design just looked a little unfinished. What I decided to do was take inspiration from the BornPrettyStore example photos and outline them in glitter. I was a little unsure as to what glitter would look best so I experimented on my thumb as I never usually include that in my final photos. I personally thought that the blue looked better even though I think they all worked.

Bare Water Decals
Glitter Experimentation
What colour of glitter would you have went for? If you fancy trying out these decals for yourself, which I highly recommend you do as they’re so cheap but look and work so well, you can get 10% off your whole order using my code ‘AZYW10’ at the BornPrettyStore checkout.

Graffiti Decals 2

*these were sent to me for free in return for a fair review.

3 thoughts on “BornPrettyStore: Graffiti Water Decals…

  1. So cute! And the blue glitter looks great with this mani 😀 x

Leave a Reply

