BornPrettyStore: Gecko Charms…

So this is a first for me as I’ve never actually worn any nail charms before! When I was allowed to pick more items to review I  just had to try out these little Geckos*. Dare I say that some nail charms can look a little tacky? But not these guys! For $3.05/£1.97 you get FIVE charms, yes FIVE. Amazing right?

Gecko comparison
I really couldn’t settle on a design. The first one I painted was with the lizard skin foil but something just look weird about it, so I took the foil off and repainted them black. But that just looked boring so I added some more rhinestones. What design do you prefer?

Gecko on Finger
The little geckos themselves were so cute! They can be attached to your nails by their 4 little feet, which I applied my glue to. They are also slightly curved meaning they sit well on your nail, giving your digits a little gecko hug!

Gecko Feet
As I previously mentioned you get 5 in the bag, they are perfectly identical with no faults or flaws which can often occur in such products. Once I was finished with my design, I carefully removed my gecko charm meaning I can now reuse it for another time. I have other ideas on how to use them so please stay tuned for future projects featuring them.

If you fancy getting a hold of these little geckos you will get 10% off them using my code ‘AZYW10’ at the BornPrettyStore check out. Now for some more photos as he just loved to pose!

Bag of Geckos
Gecko and Rhinestones
Gecko on Flower
Gecko Charm Bling Bling

*These were given to me for free in return for a fair review.

3 thoughts on “BornPrettyStore: Gecko Charms…

  1. Wowow Gecko Charms is beautiful!!! ❤

  2. Pingback: Lizard and Leaves… | WonderfulWolf

Leave a Reply

