BornPrettyStore: Spring Butterflies…

So I couldn’t resist returning to the butterfly water decals* from Born Pretty Store. I felt the first timeΒ I used them I just didn’t do them justice, my back ground was wrong and they just didn’t pop! I went for a more colourful sponged background where I just mooshed some colours together, it turned out well. I can’t get over how pretty the actual butterflies are though! The small green and blue ones are definitely my favourite. I then applied a light glitter top coat because it just looked as if it needed to sparkle. I certainly prefer this version.

Born Pretty Store Blue Wing Butterfly Water Decals

Born Pretty Store Blue Wing Butterfly Water Decals

Pre-Glitter top coat.

Pre-Glitter top coat.

*supplied by born pretty store free of charge for review

One thought on “BornPrettyStore: Spring Butterflies…

  1. So Pretty! I love the background.

Leave a Reply

