Caterpillar Army…

So did you know that a group of Caterpillars is called an ‘Army’? I didn’t actually and googled it out of curiosity, although I don’t think a pair quite counts. I think these guys are super cute – its the googly eyes I think, and I know it’s never cool to go on about how much you like your own work, but I really like how these turned out!

 

Caterpillar Nail Art with Googly eyes

Caterpillar Nail Art with Googly eyes

P.S I am actually on holiday right now so I apologize for any delayed replies!

6 thoughts on “Caterpillar Army…

  1. So cute and the eyes make the caterpillars come to life! TX for sharing.

  2. So cute – I love the googley eyes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

