Nail Polish Collection…

So having received a lot of new nail polishes for Christmas and with it being a new year, I decided to have a clear out of old/empty nail polishes. Goodness knows why I was holding on to bottles of literal dregs where the brush doesn’t even reach what’s left. I threw out all of 5 bottles but I felt good for binning them, they should have been out ages ago. While I was at it, out of curiosity, I decided to count my nail polishes – I have 108 colours, the break down of which is underneath the photo. And this isn’t including my 25 glitter top coats, 2 feathers, 7 crackles, 4 magnetics, 3 flakies and 6 basecoats/topcoats bringing the over-all total to 145, wow! (This also isn’t including bottles of caviar beads, sequins or loose glitters because I didn’t think they really counted). I would never have guessed I owned so much by looking at them! I then reorganize them back into my bags, yes plural I have two bags, by colour groupings ready to start a new year of nail designs.

Oranges 8, Reds 8, Nudes 5, Browns 9, Green 16, Blue 16, Gray/Black 10, Pink 17, Purple 9, Yellow 10.

Oranges 8, Reds 8, Nudes 5, Browns 9, Green 16, Blue 16, Gray/Black 10, Pink 17, Purple 9, Yellow 10.

4 thoughts on “Nail Polish Collection…

  1. Awesome! I always think one day i’ll count mine maybe even make a list, then I look at the tubs and realize it’ll never get done.

Leave a Reply

