Christmas Marble…

So I think this is only my second Christmas design this year, whoops! I blame my Ciate advent calender not giving me Christmas related colours. For this I used ‘Boudoir’ (AGAIN I think it’s my fave out of the Calender so far) and Barry M for the green and gold. The marble was done by blobbing on the polishes and then swirling them about with a toothpick. Yes that technique is less messy than water marbling and it gives a different effect, but my goodness it took seriously ages for them to dry. They looked weird plain so of course I had to add something else.

DSCN2631

Leave a Reply

