Mini Mani Month…

So you know the saying, you wait for a bus for ages and then two come along at once. Well I’ve had the exact same thing but with the Ciate Nail Polish Calendars! Once I saw that nail polish advent calendars were a thing I’ve wanted one for a few years but it never happened. This year I received two for my birthday! How weird is that, I must be easy to buy for or maybe I was dropping hints that much ha! Fortunately they are both differently, unfortunately 10 of the polishes are the same. I’ll keep the polishes I’ve used for my nail art, and do something with the unused duplicates, keep your eyes peeled. I was so excited to open the first window today, I received ‘Snow Globe’ from both, stay tuned to see what I do with it!

Ciate Mini Mani Month

3 comments

Leave a Reply

