White Tiger…

So I was going to call this post ‘Snow Tiger’ which would seem like an obvious choice seeing as there are ‘Snow Leopards’. But there’s no such thing as a ‘Snow Tiger’, only white versions of tiger species such as the Bengal. So there you go! This design took ages to dry as I layered glitter on top of glitter on top of glitter until my nails were starting to look way to thick. (I don’t think the bottom coats will ever truly dry.) Then by that point I didn’t want to paint anymore so opted for some water decals, I still love how easy and effective they are.

White Tiger Nail Art

Leave a Reply

