Pokemon Theme: Doduo and Dodrio…

So, according to Bulbapedia, Doduo is super fast and lives on grasslands. Also the one I painted is in fact male, how can I sex Doduo? Females have brown necks, males have black ones. I managed to create the speed blur by hastily applying my topcoat sideways instead of downwards to smudge the polish.
Each head of Dodrio has its own brain and personality,  sorrow, anger and joy, which I have tried to convey through their facial expressions! What do yous think?

Doduo and Dodrio Nail Art

Leave a Reply

