Pokemon Theme: Farfetch’d…

So maybe I have a sick sense of humour but this nail design tickled me a bit. According to Bulbapedia – ”ย Farfetch’d makes a delicious meal, especially when cooked with leek”. And since it’s a wild duck Pokemon, I of course painted it like a cooked duck! Head on and all like the ones you see hanging in the Chinese Restaurants. I’m still only using nail polish for my designs, I haven’t yet got any paints to use. I think it’ll be interesting to see how acrylics work differently from polish and if I can achieve neater, more detailed work.
(Sorry if my Farfetch’d has offended some people, I know people can get a bit disgusted by cooked ducks but remember it’s just some nail art!)

Farfetch'd Nail Art

5 thoughts on “Pokemon Theme: Farfetch’d…

  1. You’re gonna catch em all, but i’m still waiting on my favorite chimchar.

  2. Oh and don’t eat Farfetched lol.

Leave a Reply

