Pokemon Theme: Slowpoke and Slowbro…

So that’s me up to numbers 80, how exciting is that! Also another nail that I’m pretty chuffed with, the wee Slowpoke fishing, cute no? I wanted to have him fishing for a Shelder as that’s how he evolves into Slowbro, but as I sketched it out it was going to be too tricky and detailed. So I basically took ‘inspiration’ from the Slowpoke Fishing Mini-game (so fun/boring, give it a go!). Slowbro is literally just painted as he is, which I said I was trying to not do in this challenge whooops!

Slowpoke and Slowbro Nail Art

5 thoughts on “Pokemon Theme: Slowpoke and Slowbro…

  1. Very cool, I love Slowbro! So derpy and cute.

  2. Pingback: WonderfulWolf | Pokemon Theme: Shellder and Cloyster…

Leave a Reply

