Autumnal Shards…

So I’ve been clinging on to my ‘summer colours’ as it’s been amazing weather for September/October, however the leaves have changed and they’re dropping off so maybe it is time for change. I love using my nail tape to create triangle nail art, you need patience and time but it’s kinda therapeutic (for me anyway!). Also why is glitter never as pretty in pictures as it is in the flesh, boooo.

P.S. Talking of change, I feel it’s time for me to join Twitter/Instagram. However I’m nervous, eeepp. Is it worth it? Do people care? What do you ‘tweet’ about? Am I better joining one or the other instead of both? Help!

Autumnal Shards

3 thoughts on “Autumnal Shards…

  1. Pingback: WonderfulWolf | Autumn Roots…

  2. Yes I totally sympathize about the glitter photography dilemma! If only they could invent photos that sparkled interactively like the real thing! Still, your pictures are lovely and the design is very cool.

    • Thanks very much! I know, it’s so depressing when the nails are so sparkly in reality and then the glitter just comes up as like big black dots, super flat or just not at all.

Leave a Reply

