TTNC ‘Spring Bling’…

So yet another design for this darn competition. I’m enjoying it I suppose because I don’t ever wear that much ‘bling’ on my nails for day to day wear, so what a perfect opportunity to use up all those ebay buys. I’m running out of things to pose with though, having just moved house I don’t as of yet have anything in the garden – it’s all boring, brown decking. So after shooting with a rosary vine and some jewellery the only other thing that looked quite fresh was a spider plant. I’m also running out of way to combine ‘spring’ and ‘bling’ together in a title…

Spring Bling

2 thoughts on “TTNC ‘Spring Bling’…

  1. Looove this design! TX much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

