Nude Roppongi Glam…

So I tried Scratch’s ‘Roppongi Glam’  Nail Wraps originally way back in January, and then again in Febrary. The packaging said to use them within the month but after using them twice I still had 3 wraps left over which I just didn’t throw out. And guess what! I’ve used them for this, and they’re still fine! Yeah, maybe a little more thicker feeling, but still sticky and pliable on the nail and that’s like 7 or 8 months later. The three I had left were two of normal size and a massive thumb one, which I cut up to create the horizontal stripes. Pretty nifty huh? I decided to try tone this one down a bit seeing as I’d went a bit glitzy with the others.
I’d love to buy from Scratch again.

Nude Roppongi Glam

9 thoughts on “Nude Roppongi Glam…

  1. Really nice graphic design, superbly done, I think!

  2. love it–a design I would like to wear 🙂

  3. So Grecian ; ) Pretty!

Leave a Reply

