TTNC – ‘Medow Pond’…

So I’m apparently at it again with my water theme. This is how it went;

“Hhhmmm. ( a long pause followed) Like a medow but it looks like a pond. That’s what came first to my head.”

Can I just add, that he is in fact 24. Reading his quotes honestly make him sound about like a 6 year old. I could edit them and fill them out a bit, but I’d rather just give you it raw!

To do the accent nail I just painted one coat of the sinful colors green, the other nails got two. (But it looks as if they needed to have three really…)

Medow Pond

3 thoughts on “TTNC – ‘Medow Pond’…

  1. REALLY love the one-accent nail idea. Genius! 👌

Leave a Reply

