TTNC – ‘Aztec Garden’

So here’s another from the three polish challenge picked by a male. It turns out they also want lovely looking photographs, so a photo of my nails alone isn’t enough. I just don’t know how else to pose them, I mean lighting around my house is an issue, the flash on my camera is too bright, and it’s never dry/sunny outside when I’m ready to photograph them. Booo, what a moan bag ae! Anyway, turns out I won’t be entering but it’s still been a fun thing to do!

When presented with these he said;

“It’s almost got a sort of Aztec look to it. Mesoamerican.”

He’s named them ‘Aztec Garden’.

Aztec Garden

Leave a Reply

