Guess what, I’m guesting…

So I found the wonderful Alexandria’s blog (which has an awsome name – ‘A girl and her chicken named Betty’) whilst participating in the OMD2 Challenge. She was kind enough to offer me the chance to do a guest post (my first ever) whilst she is away. It was published today! And here it is, check it out;

http://agirlandherchickennamedbetty.blogspot.co.uk/2014/08/guest-post-from-debbie-aka-wonderwolf.html

Pastel Rings

(I know she called me ‘wonderwolf’ in the title – just a typo I reckon, but I’ve actually had a few folk say that by accident. Is ‘wonderfulwolf’ too much of a mouthful? What to people think? Like too many f’s and w’s or something?

Leave a Reply

